Ski & Snowboard Rental in Hochfilzen

Rent Cross Country Skis in Hochfilzen

Touring Ski Rental in Hochfilzen

Ski & Snowboard Rental in Hochfilzen

Rent Cross Country Skis in Hochfilzen

Touring Ski Rental in Hochfilzen

Ski Rental in Hochfilzen

Rent Winter sports equipment in Pillerseetal

Our rental and service center in Hochfilzen offer a comprehensive selection of winter sports equipment for hire: from carving skis to snowboards, from cross-country skis to fun carvers. Professional advice by qualified staff and "hand work" at our ski service guarantees optimum safety and perfect sports enjoyment in Tyrol.

Complete Package

Rent winter sports equipment in top quality and at a top price – this is guaranteed at  “Skiverleih Hochfilzen”! We offer professionally competent advice and a comprehensive range of alpine skis, cross-country skis, touring skis and snowboards - in short, everything that belongs to a perfect ski holiday in Pillerseetal!

Pre-book Ski Equipment!

Snowboard Rental

Everything from one supllier with a personal service and in a relaxed atmosphere! Our snowboard rental in Hochfilzen offers boards from well known brands so that you can start your adventure relaxed, well-equipped and full of anticipation!

Rent a Snowboard!

Touring Skis

Ski touring in the Kitzbühel Alps or on the Buchensteinwand. Fulfill this dream! If you do not have the right equipment, “Skiverleih Hochfilzen” offers to rent ski touring equipment at an affordable price!

Rent Touring Skis

Ski Rental

State-of-the-art carving ski equipment for adults and children - look forward to the extensive range of sports equipment that can be rented complete with boots, poles and helmets at “Skiverleih Hochfilzen”.

Rent Skis!

Cross-Country Ski Rental

Benefit from the perfect location of  our Ski Rental in Hochfilzen for your cross-country skiing holiday in the Pillerseetal region. “Skiverleih Hochfilzen” lies directly on the Cross-Country trail as well as at the base of the Alpin slopes!  Hire your equipment and try it out right away. What could be better?

Rent your Cross Country Skis!

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

Ski- & Snowboardverleih in Hochfilzen

Langlaufskiverleih in Hochfilzen

Tourenskiverleih in Hochfilzen

Ski- & Snowboardverleih in Hochfilzen

Langlaufskiverleih in Hochfilzen

Tourenskiverleih in Hochfilzen

Skiverleih in Hochfilzen

Wintersportausrüstung leihen im Pillerseetal

Unsere Verleih- und Servicestellen in Hochfilzen bieten eine umfassende Auswahl an Wintersportgeräten zum Verleih: vom Carving-Ski bis zum Snowboard, von der Langlauf-Ausrüstung bis zu Funcarvern. Professionelle Beratung durch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und reine "Handarbeit" beim Skiservice garantieren optimale Sicherheit und perfekten Sportgenuss in Tirol.

Komplettausrüstung

Wintersportequipment leihen in Top Qualität und zum besten Preis - das garantiert der Skiverleih Hochfilzen! Wir bieten eine fachlich kompetente Beratung sowie eine umfangreiches Sortiment an Alpinski, Langlaufski, Tourenski und Snowboards - kurz um alles, was zu einem perfekten Skiurlaub im Pillerseetal gehört!

Komplettausrüstung sichern!

Snowboardverleih

Alles aus einer Hand mit persönlichem Service und in lockerer Atmosphäre! Unser Snowboardverleih in Hochfilzen bietet Boards  angesagter Marken, damit Ihr entspannt, bestens ausgerüstet und voller Vorfreude in Euer Abenteuer starten könnt!

Snowboard leihen!

Tourenskiverleih

Skitourengehen in den Kitzbüheler Alpen oder auf der Buchensteinwand! Erfülle dir diesen Traum! Solltest du nicht über die entsprechende Ausrüstung verfügen - der Skiverleih Hochfilzen bietet Tourenskiausrüstungen zum leihen.

Tourenski leihen

Skiverleih

Modernste Carving-Skiausrüstungen für Erwachsene und Kinder - freuen Sie sich auf das umfangreiche Angebot an Sportequipments, die im Skiverleih Hochfilzen komplett mit Schuhen, Stöcken und Helm ausgeliehen werden können.

Skier ausleihen!

Langlaufskiverleih

Profitieren Sie in Ihrem Langlaufurlaub im Pillerseetal von der perfekten Lage des Skiverleih Hochfilzen direkt an der Loipe. Langlaufausrüstung leihen und sofort ausprobieren. Besser gehts nicht!

Langlaufskier leihen!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiter navigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies. Dies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen ändern.